2017-2018 Team

Susanna Lee


Ernesto Garibay

Vice President

Jerika Chiong

VP Internal

Bryant Lim

VP External

Riddhi Ananth


Andrew Tao


Orlando Perrera

Social Chair

Alexandra Jameson

Publicity Co-Chair

Ibrahim Hajar

Publicity Co-Chair

Natasha Morgan-Witts


Where are they now?

Susanna Lee is pursuing a PharmD at the UCSF School of Pharmacy. Ernesto Garibay is pursuing a Masters in Biochemistry at UC San Diego. Jerika Chiong is pursuing a Ph.D. in Chemistry at Stanford University. Bryant Lim is pursuing a Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry and is part of the Ryschnovsky research group at UC Irvine. Riddhi Ananth is pursuing a Ph.D. in Chemistry at Northwestern University. Andrew Tao is pursuing a Ph.D. in Chemistry at UC San Diego. Orlando Perrera is a research associate II in the research and development department at Biological Dynamics. Alexandra Jameson is a Process Technician at NovolBio. Ibrahim Hajar is a supplemental instruction leader and student at UC San Diego. Natasha Morgan-Witts is pursuing a Masters in Geological and Earth Sciences/Geosciences at Scripps Institution of Oceanography.